Contact

You may contact us using the form on the page or contact the committee members on the emails below:

President – president@tymc.org.uk
Chairman – chairman@tymc.org.uk
Secretary – secretary@tymc.org.uk
Treasurer – treasurer@tymc.org.uk
Membership Secretary – membership@tymc.org.uk
Editor – editor@tymc.org.uk
Webmaster – webmaster@tymc.org.uk
Events – events@tymc.org.uk
Motorcycle Rep – motorcyclecontact@tymc.org.uk
Kester – kester@tymc.org.uk
Tony – tony@tymc.org.uk
Roy – roy@tymc.org.uk

Other contacts and links 

Vintage Motor Cycle Club – South Durham Section
Stockton & District Motor Club
Boundary 500 Classic – Motorcycle Event
Peter James – Specialist Vehicle and Multi Vehicle Insurance
Middlebrough & District Motor Club