Contact Form

If you don’t get an email form when you click on an address, please use the Contact Form to the left.
For a Membership Application Form, contact the Membership Secretary
membership@tymc.org.uk
President –
 president@tymc.org.uk
Chairman – chairman@tymc.org.uk
Secretary – secretary@tymc.org.uk
Treasurer – treasurer@tymc.org.uk
Editor – editor@tymc.org.uk
Webmaster – webmaster@tymc.org.uk
Events – events@tymc.org.uk
Motorcycle Rep – motorcyclecontact@tymc.org.uk
Kester –  kester@tymc.org.uk

Other contacts and links

Vintage Motor Cycle Club – South Durham Section
Stockton & District Motor Club
Boundary 500 Classic – Motorcycle Event
Peter James – Specialist Vehicle and Multi Vehicle Insurance
Middlesbrough & District Motor Club